The Telltale Games Collection for XBox One

Telltale Games | Release Date: 21-Dec-2014  
 (Not Rated)
Content Rating:
Genres: Horror, Adventure
Playable On: XBox One PS4
Publisher: Telltale Games


This bundle includes five critically acclaimed series by Telltale Games: - The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season - The Walking Dead: Season Two - The Wolf Among Us - Tales from the Borderlands (Episode 1-2 available now, Episodes 3-5 to be released periodically) - Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series (Episodes 1-3 available now, Episodes 4-6 to be released periodically) PLEASE NOTE: If you purchase this bundle, do not repurchase the Tales from the Borderlands Season Pass.  You will have access to Episodes 2-5 when they are released.


Related XBox One Games

Reagan Gorbachev for XBox One
Released: 24-Feb-2016
Peggle 2 for XBox One
Released: 09-Dec-2013
NBA 2K15 for XBox One
Released: 10-Oct-2014
Madden NFL 15 for XBox One
Released: 29-Aug-2014
Nutjitsu for XBox One
Released: 22-Sep-2014
WWE 2K15 Digital Deluxe Edition for XBox One
Released: 21-Nov-2014