LEGO® STAR WARS™: The Force Awakens for XBox One

Warner Bros. Interactive | Release Date: 28-Jun-2016  
 (Not Rated)
Content Rating:
Genres: Puzzle, Strategy, Casual
Playable On: XBox One PS Vita 3DS WiiU
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive
Developer: TT Games


The Force is strong with this one… The No. 1 LEGO® videogame franchise triumphantly returns with a fun-filled, humorous journey through the new Star Wars adventure. Play as all of the characters from the movie, including Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma. In LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens™, relive the epic action from the blockbuster film in way that only LEGO can offer, featuring brand new story content from the Star Wars Universe that explores the time between Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars: The Force Awakens. LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens introduces new gameplay mechanics, including the enhanced Multi-Builds system, where players can choose from multiple building options to advance the game, or engage in intense new Blaster Battles for the first time, utilizing surrounding environments to drive back the First Order.


Related XBox One Games

Valentino Rossi The Game for XBox One
Released: 16-Jun-2016
Masquerade: The Baubles of Doom for XBox One
Released: 29-Apr-2016
The Golf Club for XBox One
Released: 19-Aug-2014
Tumblestone for XBox One
Released: 16-Jul-2016